Ansprechpartner



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D E F G H I K L M N P R S T U V W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Christine Ahles 09571795-153 45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.ahles@lichtenfels.de   christine.ahles@lichtenfels.de 
Werner Ahles 0957192099-15 Jahnstraße 21, Nebengebäude/Kfz-Werkstatt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fuhrpark@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   fuhrpark@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Reinhard Arnold 0957173665 Heinrich-Faber-Musikschule Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@musikschule-lichtenfels.de   info@musikschule-lichtenfels.de 
Jasmin Barnickel 09571795-126 1.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jasmin.barnickel@lichtenfels.de   jasmin.barnickel@lichtenfels.de 
Wolfgang Bauernschmitt 0957192099-14 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfgang.bauernschmitt@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   wolfgang.bauernschmitt@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Irene Behr 09571795-152 45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.behr@lichtenfels.de   irene.behr@lichtenfels.de 
Stephanie Bezold 09571795-131 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephanie.bezold@lichtenfels.de   stephanie.bezold@lichtenfels.de 
Anke Brehm 09571795-136 39 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anke.brehm@lichtenfels.de   anke.brehm@lichtenfels.de 
Michael Dauer 095719515-0 Stadthalle Lichtenfels Email an Mitarbeiter/in: webmaster@stadthalle-lichtenfels.de   webmaster@stadthalle-lichtenfels.de 
Georg Deuerling 09571795-169 DG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.deuerling@lichtenfels.de   georg.deuerling@lichtenfels.de 
Stefan Dietzel 09571795-131 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.dietzel@lichtenfels.de   stefan.dietzel@lichtenfels.de 
Udo Dippold 095719552-13 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: udo.dippold@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   udo.dippold@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Andreas Dirauf 0957192099-17 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.dirauf@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   andreas.dirauf@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Gudrun Dumproff 09571795-167 51 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gudrun.dumproff@lichtenfels.de   gudrun.dumproff@lichtenfels.de 
Andreas Eberlein 09571795-151 46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.eberlein@lichtenfels.de   andreas.eberlein@lichtenfels.de 
Monika Eberlein 09571795-108 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.eberlein@lichtenfels.de   monika.eberlein@lichtenfels.de 
Cord Eckel 095711678790 Friedhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: friedhof@lichtenfels.de   friedhof@lichtenfels.de 
Birgit Fischer 09571795-154 43 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.fischer@lichtenfels.de   birgit.fischer@lichtenfels.de 
Elfriede Fischer 095719552-25 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elfriede.fischer@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   elfriede.fischer@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Harald Fischer 09571795-105 Marktplatz 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: harald.fischer@lichtenfels.de   harald.fischer@lichtenfels.de 
Salvatore Flores 095719515-0 Stadthalle Lichtenfels Email an Mitarbeiter/in: webmaster@stadthalle-lichtenfels.de   webmaster@stadthalle-lichtenfels.de 
Cindy Flurschütz 09571795-189 Dachgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cindy.flurschuetz@lichtenfels.de   cindy.flurschuetz@lichtenfels.de 
Dominik Först 09571795-155 42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dominik.foerst@lichtenfels.de   dominik.foerst@lichtenfels.de 
Ute Förtsch 09571795-133 31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.foertsch@lichtenfels.de   ute.foertsch@lichtenfels.de 
Ralf Freitag 095719552-21 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralf.freitag@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   ralf.freitag@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Betriebswirtin (B.A.) Denise Fritzmann 095719552-18 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: denise.fritzmann@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   denise.fritzmann@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Mischa Fuß 09571795-100 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mischa.fuss@lichtenfels.de   mischa.fuss@lichtenfels.de 
Nannette Fuß 0957192099-12 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   info@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Sina Gärtner 09571795-161 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sina.gaertner@lichtenfels.de   sina.gaertner@lichtenfels.de 
Margret Gerich 095719552-0 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: margret.gerich@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   margret.gerich@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Günther Gräf 0957192039-0 Wöhrdstraße 55 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klaeranlage-lichtenfels.de   info@klaeranlage-lichtenfels.de 
Eva Grohsschmiedt 09571795-104 Marktplatz 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.grohsschmiedt@lichtenfels.de   eva.grohsschmiedt@lichtenfels.de 
Mario Groß 09571795-148 48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mario.gross@lichtenfels.de   mario.gross@lichtenfels.de 
Elke Hahn 09571795-116 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elke.hahn@lichtenfels.de   elke.hahn@lichtenfels.de 
Holger Heid 09571795-182 57 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: holger.heid@lichtenfels.de   holger.heid@lichtenfels.de 
Susanne Hellmuth 09571795-140 35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.hellmuth@lichtenfels.de   susanne.hellmuth@lichtenfels.de 
Julia Hoffmann 095719552-27 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.hoffmann@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   julia.hoffmann@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Steffen Hofmann 09571795-180 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steffen.hofmann@lichtenfels.de   steffen.hofmann@lichtenfels.de 
Karin Hohmann 09571795-187 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.hohmann@lichtenfels.de   karin.hohmann@lichtenfels.de 
Birgit Höhn 09571795-141 41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.hoehn@lichtenfels.de   birgit.hoehn@lichtenfels.de 
Andrea Holhut 095719552-17 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.holhut@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   andrea.holhut@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Michael Holhut 095719552-19 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.holhut@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   michael.holhut@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Sabrina Holhut 095719552-0 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina.holhut@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   sabrina.holhut@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Sabrina Horn 09571795-132 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina.horn@lichtenfels.de   sabrina.horn@lichtenfels.de 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Harald Hucke 09571795-163 54 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: harald.hucke@lichtenfels.de   harald.hucke@lichtenfels.de 
1. Bürgermeister Andreas Hügerich 09571795-124 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.huegerich@lichtenfels.de   andreas.huegerich@lichtenfels.de 
Diana Imhof 09571795-189 DG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diana.imhof@lichtenfels.de   diana.imhof@lichtenfels.de 
Jacqueline Karbach 09571795-146 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jacqueline.karbach@lichtenfels.de   jacqueline.karbach@lichtenfels.de 
Laura Klitzner 09571795-102 Marktplatz 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: laura.klitzner@lichtenfels.de   laura.klitzner@lichtenfels.de 
Karin Knorr 09571795-233 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.knorr@lichtenfels.de   karin.knorr@lichtenfels.de 
Lisa Knoth 09571795- Dachgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.knoth@lichtenfels.de   lisa.knoth@lichtenfels.de 
Ulrike Knoth 09571795-109 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.knoth@lichtenfels.de   ulrike.knoth@lichtenfels.de 
Maria Krauß 0957192099-12 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   info@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Kraus 09571795-171 DG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.kraus@lichtenfels.de   thomas.kraus@lichtenfels.de 
Angela Krug 09571795-158 57 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angela.krug@lichtenfels.de   angela.krug@lichtenfels.de 
Norbert Lang 095719515-0 Stadthalle Lichtenfels Email an Mitarbeiter/in: webmaster@stadthalle-lichtenfels.de   webmaster@stadthalle-lichtenfels.de 
Thomas Leuthäußer 09571795-241 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.leuthaeusser@lichtenfels.de   thomas.leuthaeusser@lichtenfels.de 
Landratsamt Lichtenfels 0957118-0  
Günther Lorenz 09571795-164 53 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenther.lorenz@lichtenfels.de   guenther.lorenz@lichtenfels.de 
Petra Lorenz 09571795-149 48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.lorenz@lichtenfels.de   petra.lorenz@lichtenfels.de 
Christian Lotz 095719552-20 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.lotz@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   christian.lotz@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Steffen Lurz 09571795-181 1.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steffen.lurz@lichtenfels.de   steffen.lurz@lichtenfels.de 
Kerstin Markuzzi 09571795-161 1.09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.markuzzi@lichtenfels.de   kerstin.markuzzi@lichtenfels.de 
Susanne Mehl 09571795-136 39 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.mehl@lichtenfels.de   susanne.mehl@lichtenfels.de 
Carina Müller 09571795-175 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carina.mueller@lichtenfels.de   carina.mueller@lichtenfels.de 
Ingrid Müller 09571795-107 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ingrid.mueller@lichtenfels.de   ingrid.mueller@lichtenfels.de 
Rebekka Müller 09571795-120 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rebekka.mueller@lichtenfels.de   rebekka.mueller@lichtenfels.de 
Sebastian Müller 09571795-122 1.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sebastian.mueller@lichtenfels.de   sebastian.mueller@lichtenfels.de 
Alois Neuhöfer 0957192099-11 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alois.neuhoefer@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   alois.neuhoefer@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Peter Neumann 09571795-159 57 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.neumann@lichtenfels.de   peter.neumann@lichtenfels.de 
Johann Pantel 09571795-137 38 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.pantel@lichtenfels.de   johann.pantel@lichtenfels.de 
Josefina Pastore 0957192039-0 Wöhrdstraße 55 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klaeranlage-lichtenfels.de   info@klaeranlage-lichtenfels.de 
Dipl. Ing. Univ. Gerhard Pülz 09571795-165 52 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerhard.puelz@lichtenfels.de   gerhard.puelz@lichtenfels.de 
Uwe Reinhardt 09571795-114 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: uwe.reinhardt@lichtenfels.de   uwe.reinhardt@lichtenfels.de 
Stefan Renner 09571795-144 32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.renner@lichtenfels.de   stefan.renner@lichtenfels.de 
Elke Richter 09571795-103 Marktplatz 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elke.richter@lichtenfels.de   elke.richter@lichtenfels.de 
Sabine Rießner   
Manuela Rohde 09571795-150 47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.rohde@lichtenfels.de   manuela.rohde@lichtenfels.de 
Anna Schaller 09571795-121 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna.schaller@lichtenfels.de   anna.schaller@lichtenfels.de 
Ute Scherer 09571795-139 36 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.scherer@lichtenfels.de   ute.scherer@lichtenfels.de 
Hans Scheumann 09571795-156 57 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans.scheumann@lichtenfels.de   hans.scheumann@lichtenfels.de 
Kerstin Schmidt 09571795-186 DG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.schmidt@lichtenfels.de   kerstin.schmidt@lichtenfels.de 
Gabriele Schmitt 09571795-120 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.schmitt@lichtenfels.de   gabriele.schmitt@lichtenfels.de 
Sandra Schmitt 09571795-112 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.schmitt@lichtenfels.de   sandra.schmitt@lichtenfels.de 
Robert Schnapp 095719552-14 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: robert.schnapp@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   robert.schnapp@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Andreas Schönwald 09571795-118 1.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.schoenwald@lichtenfels.de   andreas.schoenwald@lichtenfels.de 
Michael Schöpf 0957192099-13 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.schoepf@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   michael.schoepf@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Ute Schubert 09571795-120 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.schubert@lichtenfels.de   ute.schubert@lichtenfels.de 
Julia Schütz 09571795-108 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.schuetz@lichtenfels.de   julia.schuetz@lichtenfels.de 
Angelika Seidel 09571795-125 1.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angelika.seidel@lichtenfels.de   angelika.seidel@lichtenfels.de 
Andrea Slotta 09571795-123 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.slotta@lichtenfels.de   andrea.slotta@lichtenfels.de 
Julia Stübinger 09571795-106 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.stuebinger@lichtenfels.de   julia.stuebinger@lichtenfels.de 
Julia Suffa 09571795-130 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.suffa@lichtenfels.de   julia.suffa@lichtenfels.de 
Sabine Sünkel 09571795-157 57 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.suenkel@lichtenfels.de   sabine.suenkel@lichtenfels.de 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ulrich Sünkel 09571795-160 56 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrich.suenkel@lichtenfels.de   ulrich.suenkel@lichtenfels.de 
Alexander Trütschel 0957192099-14 Jahnstraße 21, Hauptgebäude Zimmer Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.truetschel@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de   alexander.truetschel@stadtbauhof-lichtenfels.de 
Sabine Ultsch 09571795-133 31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.ultsch@lichtenfels.de   sabine.ultsch@lichtenfels.de 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Vogel 09571795-158 57 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.vogel@lichtenfels.de   christian.vogel@lichtenfels.de 
Viola Vogel 095719552-11 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: viola.vogel@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   viola.vogel@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Ellen Wagner 09571795-145 32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ellen.wagner@lichtenfels.de   ellen.wagner@lichtenfels.de 
Carmen Walther 095719552-16 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carmen.walther@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   carmen.walther@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Winfried Weinbeer   
Jana Weinmann 09571795-179 41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jana.weinmann@lichtenfels.de   jana.weinmann@lichtenfels.de 
Anita Weis 09571795-162 51 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.weis@lichtenfels.de   anita.weis@lichtenfels.de 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dietmar Weiß 095719552-30 Stadtwerke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dietmar.weiss@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de   dietmar.weiss@stadtwerke-lichtenfels.de 
Mareike Welz 09571795-188 1.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mareike.welz@lichtenfels.de   mareike.welz@lichtenfels.de 
Dipl.hist. Christine Wittenbauer 09571795-134 40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.wittenbauer@lichtenfels.de   christine.wittenbauer@lichtenfels.de 
Marcus Woock 09571795-111 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marcus.woock@lichtenfels.de   marcus.woock@lichtenfels.de 
Johannes Zeis 09571795-110 1.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johannes.zeis@lichtenfels.de   johannes.zeis@lichtenfels.de 
Silke Ziegler 09571795-222 1.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silke.ziegler@lichtenfels.de   silke.ziegler@lichtenfels.de 
Peter Zillig 09571795-119 1.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.zillig@lichtenfels.de   peter.zillig@lichtenfels.de 

drucken nach oben